Day 46: Beer Deer

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. MaryD

     /  December 30, 2011

    Hahaha. Perfect.

  2. I love this..Beer Deer..cute!

  3. My son made this for his Dad. My husband was delighted.

  4. Beer Deer…happy deer. 🙂 I love it!

  5. I really hope there will be follow up photos of the Beer Deer after the carnage! 🙂

  6. MaryD

     /  January 2, 2012

    And what do the following day’s aspirin deer look like?

  7. gutted ;o

  8. I wish I had seen this before Christmas! What great idea!

comments closed

