Day 120: Coral & Bone Copper Wire Wrapped Earrings

 

Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. Do you make all of these jewelries? They are splendid. I don’t really know where to find nice beads for jewelry. I’ve been considering reworking some cheap jewelry I already have.

  2. mzuribeads, duh. I got really excited by colors. woops! 🙂

  3. They sure are fun beads. I haven’t worked with the banana leaf or barkcloth beads yet. Maybe next week.
    I love reworking things that I find at thrift shops and such. I hope you post some of what you come up with.

  4. My mind has so much happening in it, all I can do is make a list of things I want to do. I think I might paint simple things first. But I will definitely put whatever it may be on here 🙂

  5. Your Earrings are gorgeous!

  6. Thanks 🙂

  7. I Love Coral and what you did with it; a one of a kind!!! I am going to post my blue coral bracelet I made. I can’t stop making things made out of coral. : )

comments closed

