Day 182: Halfway Through 365 and a Sunshine Award

I was patting myself on the back for keeping up with this 365 Days of Photos blog when LJ at The Common Tarte gave me a even nicer pat by gifting me a Sunshine Award. Ooh, it is so pretty!

Thank you LJ! I am passing the Sunshine onto these bloggers:

Ann Novek
The Land of Stone and Tree
Walks Under the Trees
My Daily Creativity

Oh and here are my answers to the Sunshine questions:

1. What is your favorite color? Pink plus whatever is blooming or catching my eye in the moment.
2. What is next on your bucket list? Create a better world for my son.
3. What is your favorite number? 42 of course!
4. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink? Water followed by teas and tisanes.
5. Facebook or Twitter? I just started “tweeting” and prefer it over Friend Face*, but really don’t get too excited over either one.
6. What is your passion? My husband & son rock my world.
7. Do you prefer getting or giving presents? Mainly giving, but I do love to receive little gifts from my guys.
8. What is your favorite time of day? Morning, especially in the summer when I can get right out into my garden.
9. What is your favorite day of the week? I don’t keep a regular schedule so I guess I cant really choose a favorite. We are unschoolers at my house.
10. Favorite flower? Whatever is blooming and making my bees happy.

I hope you are all enjoying the sunshine today. I am spending the day getting ready for Occupy New England’s M12 Day of Action and Regional Gathering which is being held in Worcester, Massachusetts tomorrow.

*The real question for ya is “Moss or Roy?”

Previous Post
Comments are closed.
